National Rural Growth Symposium

— Written By
en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

National Rural Growth Symposium Invitation:  Please join us on June 9, 2021, 2 p.m.* Eastern Time to 3:30 p.m., for the National Rural Growth Symposium.

The symposium is a collaborative effort between the IRS’s Stakeholder Partnerships, Education and Communication (SPEC), and Stakeholder Liaison (SL) groups. We will present valuable information you can use to broaden your programs and reach underserved rural communities. There will be four partner spotlights during the symposium where successful rural partners will share information and ideas that worked for them. And, as always, you will have an opportunity to ask questions! Please see the attached document for additional information about the symposium and what you can expect.

Please attend using the link below and mark your calendar. We will see you there!

Join ZoomGov Meeting

Meeting ID: 160 240 7056
Passcode: 2D$LzM.0
One tap mobile
+16692545252,,1602407056# US (San Jose)
+16468287666,,1602407056# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 254 5252 US (San Jose)
+1 646 828 7666 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 160 240 7056
Find your local number

[SPEC or SL contact information should be added here.]

*Times:
2 p.m. Eastern
1 p.m. Central
Noon Mountain
11 a.m. Pacific

Written By

Nikki Kurdys, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionNikki KurdysInterim Director of County Operations Call Nikki Email Nikki Extension Administration
NC State Extension, NC State University
Posted on May 17, 2021
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close
Scannable QR Code to Access Electronic Version